All in-stock items ordered by Dec. 17 will be shipped in time for delivery by Christmas.
Metro Medical Online - HomeMetro Medical Online
Shop by Brand
RECENTLY VIEWED:

Home > Contact Us


Call TOLL FREE 1-866-774-9513 for Customer Service assistance

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CST
(10:00 am - 6:00 pm EST, 7:00 am - 4:00 pm MST; 6:00 am - 3:00 pm PST) or

For order or product inquiries email us at

CustomerService@MetroMedicalOnline.com*

*We make every attempt to answer our emails within 24 hours. If you need to make a change to your order or information, please contact us at our toll-free number to insure the change is made before your order is processed.

Metro Medical Supply, Inc.
MetroMedicalOnline, E-Commerce Division:

7000 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville, TN 37209
Toll Free: 866-774-9513
FAX: 615-467-0100

Metromedicalonline.com is a website owned and operated by
Metro Medical Supply, Inc.
200 Cumberland Bend
Nashville, TN 37228

 
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Yahoo! Store Design by FastPivot FastPivot - engaging eCommerce